Whitley Ward Church Ward Church Ward Southcote Ward Minster Ward Katesgrove Ward Redlands Ward Redlands Ward Park Ward Tilehurst Ward Kentwood Ward Norcot Ward Norcot Ward Battle Ward Abbey Ward Abbey Ward Caversham Ward Thames Ward Thames Ward Peppard Ward Mapledurham Ward

Please select from the list below the ward which you are interested in. This will take you directly to your ward page to find out more about how Labour is working for you in your local area.

If you do not know the name of the ward you live in, please type in your postcode in the search bar the bottom of the screen and this will locate your ward and your councillors.

Abbey Ward

Battle Ward

Caversham Ward

Church Ward

Katesgrove Ward

Kentwood Ward

Mapledurham Ward

Minster Ward

Norcot Ward

Park Ward

Peppard Ward

Redlands Ward

Southcote Ward

Thames Ward

Tilehurst Ward

West Berkshire Branch

Whitley Ward

Woodley & Whitegates Branch