Join Up, Join In

Executive Committee

Chair

Mo McSevney
chair@readinglabour.org.uk

Vice-Chair (Reading East)

Duncan Bruce

Vice-Chair (Reading West)

Billie Reynolds

Treasurer

Glenn Dennis
 treasurer@readinglabour.org.uk

Secretary

Alison Foster
secretary@readinglabour.org.uk

Youth Officer

Ellie Emberson
youth@readinglabour.org.uk

Women's Officer

Rachel Eden
women@readinglabour.org.uk

BAME Officer

Boubacar Dembele
bame@readinglabour.org.uk

LGBT Officer

Alyssa Henley
lgbt@readinglabour.org.uk

Campaigns and Organiser

Jason Brock
organiser@readinglabour.org.uk

IT Coordinator

Christine Borgars

Trade Union Liaison

Darran Scully

Fundraising and Events

Karen Rowland

EC Members (at large)

Adele Barnett-Ward
Andy Gilpin
Benjamin Perry
John Ennis
Kevin Jackson
Kevin Taylor
Louise Hill
Rachel Eden

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This