Join Up, Join In

Executive Committee


Mo McSevney

Vice-Chair (Reading East)

Duncan Bruce

Vice-Chair (Reading West)

Billie Reynolds


Glenn Dennis


Alison Foster

Youth Officer

Ellie Emberson

Women's Officer

Rachel Eden

BAME Officer

Boubacar Dembele

LGBT Officer

Alyssa Henley

Campaigns and Organiser

Jason Brock

IT Coordinator

Christine Borgars

Trade Union Liaison

Darran Scully

Fundraising and Events

Karen Rowland

EC Members (at large)

Adele Barnett-Ward
Andy Gilpin
Benjamin Perry
John Ennis
Kevin Jackson
Kevin Taylor
Louise Hill
Rachel Eden

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This