Join Up, Join In

Councillors

Abbey Ward  |   Battle Ward   |   Caversham Ward   |   Church Ward   |   Katesgrove Ward   |   Kentwood Ward   |   Minster Ward   |   Norcot Ward   |   Redlands Ward   |   Southcote Ward   |   Whitley Ward

 

Abbey Ward

0118 959 5687 tony.page@reading.gov.uk
0118 957 3458 Mohammed.Ayub@reading.gov.uk
0118 3271746 bet.tickner@reading.gov.uk

Battle Ward

0118 959 1438 Chris.Maskell@reading.gov.uk
07977513 295 gul.khan@reading.gov.uk
0118 957 6170 Sarah.Hacker@reading.gov.uk

Caversham Ward

07939 802833 Richard.Davies@reading.gov.uk
0118 9372744 Rachael.Chrisp@reading.gov.uk

Church Ward

07776238861 Paul.Woodward@reading.gov.uk
07766903276 Eileen.McElligott@reading.gov.uk
07950485497 Ashley.Pearce@reading.gov.uk

Katesgrove Ward

01189623384 Rose.wiliams@reading.gov.uk
07702517315 Sophia.James@reading.gov.uk
0118 946 2320 Matt.Rodda@reading.gov.uk

Kentwood Ward

0118 959 6428 DayaPal.Singh@reading.gov.uk

Minster Ward

+44 (0) 7718690013 Liz.Terry@reading.gov.uk
07467 541187 Ellie.Emberson@reading.gov.uk
07973960627 Paul.Gittings@reading.gov.uk

Norcot Ward

01189542663 Debs.Absolom@reading.gov.uk
0118 958 9241 Graeme.Hoskin@reading.gov.uk
01189415760 Jo.Lovelock@reading.gov.uk

Redlands Ward

01189542663 David.Absolom@reading.gov.uk
07714149927 Tony.Jones@reading.gov.uk
07828867950 Jan.Gavin@reading.gov.uk

Southcote Ward

jason.brock@reading.gov.uk
01189676969 Deborah.Edwards@reading.gov.uk
John.Ennis@reading.gov.uk

Whitley Ward

01189372287; Emmett.McKenna@reading.gov.uk
07855078052 Kelly.Edwards@reading.gov.uk
01189675687 Rachel.Eden@reading.gov.uk

Woodley & Whitegate

Earley Town Councillor
Wokingham Borough Councillor and Chair of Wokingham CLP

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This