Join Up, Join In

Whitley Ward

About the Ward

Whitley ward borders Minster, Katesgrove, Church and Southcote wards, together with parts of the local government district of Wokingham Borough. As with all wards, apart from smaller Mapledurham, it elects three councillors to Reading Borough Council. Elections since 2004 are held by thirds, with elections in three years out of four.


Meet the Councillors

Emmett McKenna

Councillor for Whitley Ward

Kelly Edwards

Councillor for Whitley Ward

Rachel Eden

Councillor for Whitley Ward

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This