Join Up, Join In

Executive Committee


Jason Brock

Vice-Chair (Reading East)

Mary Waite

Vice-Chair (Reading West)

Billie Reynolds


Glenn Dennis


Duncan Bruce

Youth Officer

Joe Barker

Women's Officer

Alison Foster

BAME Officer

Raj Bajaj

LGBT Officer


Campaigns and Organiser

John Ennis

IT Coordinator

Christine Borgars

Trade Union Liaison

Darran Scully

Fundraising and Events

David McKenzie

EC Members (at large)

Richard Davies
Louise Hill
Kevin Taylor
Ben Perry
Matthew Harrison
Jan Gavin
Rachel Eden
Emmett McKenna
Malcolm Powers

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This